2019 Chamber Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Chairman: Jimmy Copeland, Troy Cablevision

1st Vice Chairman: Donna Horn, Horn Beverage

2nd Vice Chairman: Whitney Conrad, Troy Bank & Trust

3rd Vice Chairman: Jeremy Henderson, Sanbuck Insurance

Secretary/Treasurer: Melissa Sanders, City of Troy

Board Members:

Meagan Blair, KW Plastics
Casey Browder, Neighborhood Barre
Eric Burkett, Pike Liberal Arts School
Adam Carson, Lockheed Martin
Mark Head, Pike County Schools

Jennifer W. Garrett, Piggly Wiggly of Brundidge

Stacy Graning, The Messenger

Jason Gregory, Premier Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram of Troy

Pete Jordan, MAX Credit Union

Brock Kelley, Troy City Schools

Katy Moore, Army Aviation Center Federal Credit Union

William "Bill" Neese, Troy University

Kady Pugh, SARHA

Al Rotton, Banks Buy Right

Walt Sanders, Synco Drugs

Traci Shaver, Town of Goshen

Ex-Officio Members:

Mayor Jason A. Reeves, City of Troy 

Mayor Isabell Boyd, City of Brundidge

McKenzie Wilson, Pike County Commission

Judge Michael Bunn, Pike County Probate Judge 

Mr. Ronald Dean, Troy Regional Medical Center

Mr. John Ramage, Pike County Economic Development Corporation

Home | About Us | Join us | Events | Member Directory  | Contact Us 

101 A East Church Street - P.O. Box 249 - Troy, Alabama 36081 - (334) 566-2294 -

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software